Holidays

THORNHAM ST JAMES C OF E PRIMARY SCHOOL

 PUPIL HOLIDAY PATTERN FOR 2019 – 2020

Holidays                     School closes 3.30p.m.                      School opens 9.00a.m.

Summer                      Thursday 18th July 2019                      Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn Half term         Friday 25th October 2019                    Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas                   Thursday 19th December 2019             Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Half term           Friday 14th February 2020                   Monday 24th February 2020

Easter                         Friday 3rd April 2020                           Monday 20th April 2020

Summer Half term        Friday 22nd May 2020                         Monday 1st June 2020

Summer                      Thursday 16th July 2020                                

 

Plus extra day of closure

May Bank Holiday        Friday 8th May 2020

 

PUPIL HOLIDAY PATTERN FOR 2020 – 2021

Holidays                     School closes 3.30p.m.                      School opens 9.00a.m.

Summer                      Thursday 16th July 2020                      Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn Half term         Thursday 22nd October 2020               Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas                    Friday 18th December 2020                 Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Half term           Friday 12th February 2021                    Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter                         Thursday 1st April 2021                        Monday 19th April 2021

Summer Half term        Friday 28th May 2021                           Monday 7th June 2021

Summer                      Friday 16th July 2021                               

 

                                     Plus extra day of closure

                                     May Bank Holiday        Monday 3rd May 2021