Holidays

THORNHAM ST JAMES C OF E PRIMARY SCHOOL

PUPIL HOLIDAY PATTERN FOR 2018-2019

Holidays                     School closes 3.30pm                        School opens 9.00am

Summer                        Friday 20th July 2018                             Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Half Term        Friday 26th October 2018                        Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas                     Thursday 20th December 2018               Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Half Term          Friday 15th February 2019                      Monday 25th February 2019

Easter                           Friday 5th April 2019                               Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer Half Term       Friday 24th May 2019                              Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer                        Thursday 18th July 2019

Plus extra days of closure

May Bank Holiday         Monday 6th May 2019

 PUPIL HOLIDAY PATTERN FOR 2019 – 2020

Holidays                     School closes 3.30p.m.                      School opens 9.00a.m.

Summer                      Thursday 18th July 2019                      Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn Half term        Friday 25th October 2019                    Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas                   Thursday 19th December 2019            Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Half term         Friday 14th February 2020                   Monday 24th February 2020

Easter                         Friday 3rd April 2020                           Monday 20th April 2020

Summer Half term      Friday 22nd May 2020                         Monday 1st June 2020

Summer                     Thursday 16th July 2020                                

 

Plus extra days of closure

May Bank Holiday        Monday 4th May 2020